top of page

Contact Us

Mrs Fiona Wright (School Administrator) will answer the telephone at our school and help you with your enquiry. If you would prefer to contact us electronically, then you can fill in the form below and we will endeavour to contact you as soon as possible.

Mrs Ann Kane is Headteacher and Mr Martin Urwin is Deputy Headteacher.

Mrs Kath Clayson is our Special Educational Needs and Disabilities Co-ordinator.

Susan Scott is our Chair of Governors.

Annfield Plain Infant School
Annfield Plain
County Durham
Leave us a message

Thanks for submitting!

bottom of page